Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
04.09.2006 22:59 - Favourite song!!!
Автор: zozy Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 2240 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 04.09.2006 23:12


Life is what you make it













At least that"s what they say

Well I think I"m gonna make it

Fulfill my dreams one day

I feel this fire growin" deep inside of me

I"m so inspired knowin" that it"s my destiny



I breathe like a champion

I dream I"m a champion

I see I"m a champion

It"s meant to be

My wills gettin" stronger

I can"t wait any longer

I"m singin" a song that"s inside of me



"Cause I"m a believer

I know that I can make it

No matter what they say

So I"m a believer

The future is now

It starts today



(I keep my head up)



Everyday I"m waitin"

Tryin" to find the patience

So close I can taste it

But sometimes it"s so hard

But I"ma keep on pushin"

And I"ma keep on fightin"

And I"ma keep on tryin" because I"ve come too far



I breathe like a champion

I dream I"m a champion

I see I"m a champion

It"s meant to be

My wills gettin" stronger

I can"t wait any longer

I"m singin" a song that"s inside of me



"Cause I"m a believer

I know that I can make it

No matter what they say

So I"m a believer

The future is now

It starts today



The future is now

It starts today
image

Нека всеки,който има желание да напише част от негова
любима песен!!!ще се радвам да видя кои текстове се
докосват най-близо до вас,какво ви влияе и харесва;-))
чакам ви пишете....






















Тагове:   Song,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. dressy - *
04.09.2006 23:50
Jesus to a child-George Michael нещо,което живее в душата ми
цитирай
2. desenchantee - Много са ...
08.09.2006 11:28
Всяка песен може да те докосне дори и само с едно изречение .. ама все пак ..
R.E.M.- Everybody hurts

"...'Cause everybody hurts. Take comfort in your friends
Everybody hurts. Don't throw your hand. Oh, no. Don't throw your hand
If you feel like you're alone, no, no, no, you are not alone..."
цитирай
3. ista - те са толкова много любимите ми п...
09.09.2006 12:55
те са толкова много любимите ми песни, че ако започна да изброявам... иначе ето, ще се огранича само до две, колкото и да ми е трудно:
1. I need a hero
I'm holding out for a hero 'til the end of the night
He's gotta be strong
And he's gotta fast
And he's gotta be fresh from the fight
I need a hero
I'm holding out for a hero 'til the morning light
He's gotta be sure
And it's gotta soon
And he's gotta be larger than life

и другата

2. Black velvet and that little boy smile
Black velvet with that slow southern style
A new religion that'll bring you to your knees
Black velvet if you please.
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: zozy
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 227988
Постинги: 60
Коментари: 157
Гласове: 1258
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031